For general enquiries, please complete the form below.

Type the characters you see in the picture above.

Contact Information

General Enquiries & Sales
Tel +27 11 326 5126
Fax +27 11 326 5127
info@ergotherapy.co.za


Repairs
repairs@ergotherapy.co.za


Head Office & Showroom
Unit 4 Block A
Upper Grayston Office Park
150 Linden Street
Sandton
Mon-Thurs 8:00-4:30
Fri 8:00-3:30
See Google map

Gauteng/Johannesburg
Tracey Palay (BSc Physio)
Tel +27 82 681 5424
tracey@ergotherapy.co.za


Gauteng/Pretoria
Lynda Stanton
Business Development Manager
Tel +27 82 498 5478
lynda@ergotherapy.co.za


KZN
Sarah Kennedy
Tel +27 71 896 8608
sarah@ergotherapy.co.za


Western & Eastern Cape
Sales & Corporate Enquiries
Angela Hendricks (BSc Physio)
Tel +27 82 851 7938
angela@ergotherapy.co.za


Sales & Medical Practice Enquiries
Caryn Lotz
Tel +27 82 608 3998
caryn@ergotherapy.co.za


Ergotherapy® Australia

Suite 8
97 Grafton Street
Bondi Junction
NSW 2022
Australia
Tel: (02) 8090 8155
Fax: (02) 8003 9859
info@ergotherapy.com.au

Botswana Enquiries

Delta Physiotherapy
T/A Delta Ergonomics
Moreri Moloko (Physiotherapist)
Melbourne
Railway Pilane, 2856 Church Rd,
Ext 10 Gaborone
Tel: 00267 390 0390 / 7155 7567
botswana@ergotherapy.co.za

Namibian Enquiries

Healing Hands Therapy Centre
7 Heliodoor Street Eros,
Windhoek,
Namibia
Tel / Fax: +264 61 302608
mardar@afol.com.na
www.orthopaedicproductsnamibia.com

Cape Town (Appointment only)

c/o Green Building Council
Old Warehouse Building
Black River Park
Salt River/Observatory
Cape Town
See Google map





 

As well as ... Bowman Gilfillan, Webber Wentzel, Abbott, SA Breweries, Mediclinic, Wits University, UNISA, Alexander Forbes, UCT, KPMG, Investec, Liberty Life and many more healthy clients.